Note: To complete these procedures, you must be assigned a role having the necessary permissions. To determine your role, follow the directions in Participant roles. For a basic understanding of roles and permissions, see Permissions and roles: Overview.
Even if you have removed the Site Info tool, you can access all the features of Site Info (e.g., editing site information or adding tools or participants) through Worksite Setup in My Workspace. To do this:
My Workspace, click
Note: Although you can check multiple boxes, you can only edit information about one site at a time.
To add the Site Info tool to the menubar of your site, see Adding, removing, hiding, or reordering tools.